Book your tickets for the Seal watching tour

Here you see al the Sealtrips. See the menu options for all the other tours.  Press Register and you can order and pay your tickets online.

Corona Measures: you can book, but if it is not responsible for our or your health wo sial we will not go. In that case you will get your money back minus 5 euro cos for the payment system. We have now put al the tours online from mid-june. If it is justifed to sail earlier, we will add those trips. Keep in mind than that we will go on Tuesday to Vlieland. 

Event Event Date Availability persons Sign up
Seal Watching tour Mon 29-07-2024 14:00 50
Seal Watching tour Tue 30-07-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Tue 30-07-2024 14:00 50
Seal Watching tour Wed 31-07-2024 13:30 48
Seal Watching tour Wed 31-07-2024 15:00 50
Seal Watching tour Thu 01-08-2024 10:30 50
Seal Watching tour Thu 01-08-2024 14:30 37
Seal Watching tour Fri 02-08-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Fri 02-08-2024 14:00 50
Seal Watching tour Sat 03-08-2024 11:00 50
Seal Watching tour Sat 03-08-2024 12:30 50
Seal Watching tour Sun 04-08-2024 11:00 50
Seal Watching tour Sun 04-08-2024 12:30 50
Seal Watching tour Mon 05-08-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Mon 05-08-2024 14:00 50
Seal Watching tour Tue 06-08-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Tue 06-08-2024 14:00 50
Seal Watching tour Wed 07-08-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Wed 07-08-2024 14:00 50
Seal Watching tour Thu 08-08-2024 12:00 50