Book your tickets for the Seal watching tour

Here you see al the Sealtrips. See the menu options for all the other tours.  Press Register and you can order and pay your tickets online.

Corona Measures: you can book, but if it is not responsible for our or your health wo sial we will not go. In that case you will get your money back minus 5 euro cos for the payment system. We have now put al the tours online from mid-june. If it is justifed to sail earlier, we will add those trips. Keep in mind than that we will go on Tuesday to Vlieland. 

Event Event Date Availability persons Sign up
Seal Watching tour Tue 17-09-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Wed 18-09-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Thu 19-09-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Sat 21-09-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Sat 21-09-2024 14:00 50
Seal Watching tour Sun 22-09-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Sun 22-09-2024 14:00 50
Seal Watching tour Tue 24-09-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Wed 25-09-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Thu 26-09-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Sat 28-09-2024 14:00 50
Seal Watching tour Sat 28-09-2024 15:30 50
Seal Watching tour Sun 29-09-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Sun 29-09-2024 14:00 50
Seal Watching tour Tue 01-10-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Thu 03-10-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Sat 05-10-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Sat 05-10-2024 14:00 50
Seal Watching tour Sun 06-10-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Sun 06-10-2024 14:00 50