Book your tickets for the Seal watching tour

Here you see al the Sealtrips. See the menu options for all the other tours.  Press Register and you can order and pay your tickets online.

Corona Measures: you can book, but if it is not responsible for our or your health wo sial we will not go. In that case you will get your money back minus 5 euro cos for the payment system. We have now put al the tours online from mid-june. If it is justifed to sail earlier, we will add those trips. Keep in mind than that we will go on Tuesday to Vlieland. 

Event Event Date Availability persons Sign up
Seal Watching tour Sat 22-06-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Sat 22-06-2024 13:30 50
Seal Watching tour Sun 23-06-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Sun 23-06-2024 14:00 50
Seal Watching tour Tue 25-06-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Thu 27-06-2024 12:00 48
Seal Watching tour Sat 29-06-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Sat 29-06-2024 14:00 50
Seal Watching tour Sun 30-06-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Sun 30-06-2024 14:00 47
Seal Watching tour Tue 02-07-2024 14:00 50
Seal Watching tour Thu 04-07-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Sat 06-07-2024 12:00 47
Seal Watching tour Sat 06-07-2024 14:00 50
Seal Watching tour Sun 07-07-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Sun 07-07-2024 14:00 50
Seal Watching tour Mon 08-07-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Tue 09-07-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Wed 10-07-2024 12:00 50
Seal Watching tour Wed 10-07-2024 14:00 50