Book your tickets Singel Trip from texel to Vlieland

Here you see al the single journeys from Texel to Vlieland. We bring you to the harbor on Oost Vlieland.

Press Register and you can order and pay your tickets online.

 

Event Event Date Availability persons Availability bicycles Sign up
Single trip to Vlieland Tue 18-05-2021 11:00 32 33
Single trip to Vlieland Tue 25-05-2021 18:30 36 39
Single trip to Vlieland Thu 27-05-2021 20:30 43 51
Single trip to Vlieland Tue 01-06-2021 11:30 37 37
Single trip to Vlieland Thu 03-06-2021 13:00 48 51
Single trip to Vlieland Tue 08-06-2021 18:00 46 44
Single trip to Vlieland Thu 10-06-2021 19:30 45 45
Single trip to Vlieland Tue 15-06-2021 10:30 48 48
Single trip to Vlieland Thu 17-06-2021 11:45 48 48
Single trip to Vlieland Tue 22-06-2021 17:15 42 42
Single trip to Vlieland Thu 24-06-2021 19:15 41 46
Single trip to Vlieland Tue 29-06-2021 10:45 40 45
Single trip to Vlieland Thu 01-07-2021 12:00 45 45
Single trip to Vlieland Tue 06-07-2021 16:20 46 48
Single trip to Vlieland Thu 08-07-2021 18:30 50 50
Single trip to Vlieland Fri 09-07-2021 19:00 48 50
Single trip to Vlieland Sat 10-07-2021 08:00 40 44
Single trip to Vlieland Tue 13-07-2021 09:40 50 50
Single trip to Vlieland Thu 15-07-2021 10:50 50 50
Single trip to Vlieland Fri 16-07-2021 11:35 46 48