logo vriendschap blauw

Island hopping by bike
Waddensea tour with De Vriendschap
The Jetty
Drenkelingenhuisje Vlieland
Back on Texel
De Vriendschap
On the Wad
Back to Texel
De Vriendschap
Waddensea tour with De Vriendschap
The Jetty
Island hopping by bike
Drenkelingenhuisje Vlieland
Back to Texel
Back on Texel
On the Wad

Overview per tour

SealsWatchingTour

SpecialEveningTrip

DaytripToVlieland

DaytripToTexel

SingleJourneyToVlieland

SingleJourneyToTexel

Tx25OudeschildEN1

August   2019
M T W T F S S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Reservation tickets seal tour TX25 from Oudeschild

Here you see al the Sealtrips from the harbor off Oudeschild. See the menu options for all the other tours.  Press Register and you can order and pay your tickets online.

Event Event Date Available Place Register
Sealtour TX25 from Oudeschild Mon 26-08-2019 10:30 1
Sealtour TX25 from Oudeschild Mon 26-08-2019 12:00 12
Sealtour TX25 from Oudeschild Tue 27-08-2019 10:30 9
Sealtour TX25 from Oudeschild Wed 28-08-2019 10:30 7
Sealtour TX25 from Oudeschild Thu 29-08-2019 10:30 10
Sealtour TX25 from Oudeschild Mon 02-09-2019 10:30 12
Sealtour TX25 from Oudeschild Tue 03-09-2019 10:30 12
Sealtour TX25 from Oudeschild Wed 04-09-2019 10:30 12
Sealtour TX25 from Oudeschild Thu 05-09-2019 10:30 9
Sealtour TX25 from Oudeschild Fri 06-09-2019 10:30 12
Sealtour TX25 from Oudeschild Sat 07-09-2019 10:30 12
Sealtour TX25 from Oudeschild Sun 08-09-2019 10:30 12
Sealtour TX25 from Oudeschild Mon 09-09-2019 10:30 12
Sealtour TX25 from Oudeschild Tue 10-09-2019 10:30 12
Sealtour TX25 from Oudeschild Wed 11-09-2019 10:30 12
Sealtour TX25 from Oudeschild Thu 12-09-2019 10:30 12
Sealtour TX25 from Oudeschild Mon 16-09-2019 10:30 12
Sealtour TX25 from Oudeschild Tue 17-09-2019 10:30 12
Sealtour TX25 from Oudeschild Wed 18-09-2019 10:30 12
Sealtour TX25 from Oudeschild Thu 19-09-2019 10:30 12